Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Field

Joan Field

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Field
"Very helpful! Quick service and great pricing"
Profile photo of dawnie amado-desmarais

dawnie amado-desmarais

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dawnie amado-desmarais
"Steve was quick to respond to my emails and Heather was great to work with on the phone - great team. Efficient and to the point to help me get my insurance."
Profile photo of Theresa Ramos

Theresa Ramos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Ramos
"John saved me $1400 a year on my auto policy. I highly recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Renee Marquis

Renee Marquis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Marquis
"Steve was awesome! I asked SO many questions during the process and he graciously answered them all. Very wonderful demeanor. A++"
Profile photo of Charlene Jalocha

Charlene Jalocha

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Jalocha
"I received great service from Steve and Heather. I was able to save money by switching to State Farm. My questions were always answered quickly and efficiently. I appreciate the service I received from Steve Hare @ State Farm Ins Agency."
Profile photo of Felicia Rockwell

Felicia Rockwell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Rockwell
"Steve hare and Heather Bond have been WONDERFUL! They are always there to answer any questions or emails and they try their best to make sure I'm getting the best price possible for car insurance. Heather is always SO sweet over the phone,understanding, and helpful. I would not only recommend them,but state farm in general for insurance policies. I have not had a bad experience with them at all."
Profile photo of Corey French

Corey French

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey French
"Heather Bond made my home insurance process easier than I could’ve ever imagined. She was both knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire process. Her polite and helpful demeanor from beginning to end guided me through the entire process and had me insured within a day with coverage that exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"As a fellow State Farm agent, I had the privilege of collaborating with Steve Hare, and I must say, he is exceptional in every aspect. Steve's profound knowledge of the insurance landscape, combined with his dedication to client satisfaction, sets him apart. He effortlessly navigates the complexities of insurance, offering tailored solutions that prioritize the client's needs. Steve's professionalism, friendly approach, and commitment to excellence make him an invaluable asset to the State Farm community. If you're in Auburn, Steve Hare is your go-to agent for unparalleled service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wilma Cyr

Wilma Cyr

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Cyr
"Heather is a great help in getting our policy completed. :-)"
Profile photo of Brittaney allen

Brittaney allen

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney allen
"Steve Hare is an outstanding insurance agent!! I can’t say enough good things about him and his team. He is highly knowledgeable and makes insurance much more exciting than it usually is. His team is always professional. I highly recommend using Steve and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cherie Corbett

Cherie Corbett

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Corbett
"Great prices I changed from my other insurance after only one year with them State Farm beat them by 100+ dollars. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Baygents

Amy Baygents

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Baygents
"Great folks! Friendly service and very professional."
Profile photo of Patti Jobin-carey

Patti Jobin-carey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Jobin-carey
"Heather was so patient and detailed. She answered my many questions and offered me better insurance at better printing than I had with the competition. I am glad to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Bill Burtis

Bill Burtis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Burtis
"Courteous, professional, prompt service, quick to answer questions."
Profile photo of Debra Thomas

Debra Thomas

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Thomas
"Insurance is intimidating, that is unless you talk to Heather Bond. She listens, finds solutions and most importantly, explains absolutely everything helping me to make the right choices for me. She’s a real person, not an AI chat bot."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Everything went So well & they were so nice to deal with ."
Profile photo of Steffanie Damboise - Psychic Medium

Steffanie Damboise - Psychic Medium

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steffanie Damboise - Psychic Medium
"They made everything so easy! They were so pleasant and we even laughed. Haha Crazy idea! Oh, and they also saved me $100 a month!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Leck

Jennifer Leck

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Leck
"Great customer service. Always friendly and prompt. Making your monthly payment is so easy. You just send the office a text and they run it that day."
Profile photo of meryl carmel

meryl carmel

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meryl carmel
"Warm, welcoming upbeat environment. We were able to make an appointment quickly and spent more than an hour discussing our needs with a most personable and knowledgeable agent, Jessica. She made a typically dull process fun and at the same time completely worthwhile. We have been State Farm clients for more than 40 years and have NEVER been shown such warmth and care and enthusiasm. So happy we connected with the EXETER NH office. Loved meeting everyone there. A pleasant and well run office! Special thanks to Alysia as well for her warm welcome and helpful knowledge."
Profile photo of Walter Shample

Walter Shample

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Shample
"Great agency to work with. Jesseca answered all questions and was available whenever I needed her."
Profile photo of Celena Kozak

Celena Kozak

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celena Kozak
"This is definitely the best insurance company I’ve had! They are very helpful in anyway possible and always willing to go above and beyond. Not to mention the best prices. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"I felt like I was in a commercial! Alysia and her team have gone above and beyond for me any time I called for any question or concern! Even at the last minute before closing time Alysia had people from several State Farm departments on a zoom call at 5:15pm on a Friday to figure out something in my account! It was all figured out! I was like "you went through all that just for me?". I missed my old agent from moving states and he recommended Alysia. I have not been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Philip Cure

Philip Cure

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Cure
"Heather was prompt with a written quote which was 30% lower than I was being charged from my previous carrier. I emailed for a phone appointment and it was nice to have someone call exactly when I requested. I can only hope that service will be equally good should I ever have to file a claim."
Profile photo of Angela Fiato

Angela Fiato

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fiato
"Best family of supporters!! Insurance has always been scary to tackle; Jesseca made me feel comfortable and throroughly explained EVERYTHING!!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ray Gionet

Ray Gionet

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gionet
"A very nice person to carry me well"